• 16th July - Information for New Year R starting in September Read more »
  • 26th June - Last day of Term is Tuesday 24th July returning on Tuesday 4th September. Read more »
  • 3rd October - Ofsted say we are GOOD. Please read the report Read more »
  • 8th September - WE ARE A NUT FREE SCHOOL Read more »
  • 7th September - Summary of Provisional EYFS, Phonics, KS1 Results 2017 Read more »

School Letters

Recapping e-safety at school Oct 2017

Ofsted Inspection Result letter from Headteacher Oct 2017

Academy Consultation Briefing letter of 20th October 

School Disco 9th November 2017 

Fratton Big Local Lantern Making Workshop Nov 2017

Reading Together (Clownfish) November 2017

Internet Safety for Year 2 Nov 2017

Statistics and Data Handling Year 2 Nov 2017

Year R and Nursery Christmas Nativity "It's a Baby" Dec 2017

Year R trip to Longdown Activity Farm 27th March 2018 

Year 1 "Stan and Mabel and the Race for Space" 29th January 2018

Safer Internet Day 6th Feb 2018

Maths sessions for Year R Monday 5th March 2018

Maths sessions for Year R Tuesday 6th March 2018

Maths sessions for Year 1 Friday 16th and Monday 19th  March 2018 

Maths sessions for Year 2 Monday 12th and Thursday 15th March 2018

Choir - Kings Theatre Performance 20th March 2018

Easter Disco 15th March 2018

Year 2 trip to Marwell Zoo Wednesday 18th April 2018

Year 1 Show - Bumpus Jumpus Dinosaur Rumpus 28th and 29th March 2018

Choir Performance Ticket Request Letter 

Updates and Reminders from Year 2 March 2018

Sport Relief Friday 23rd March 2018

Year 1 trip to Sir Harold Hillier Gardens 16th May 2018

Clownfish Class Maternity Cover March 2018

Dolphin Class Friday Teaching Cover March 2018

Reminder letter for Year 1 trip to Sir Harold Hillier Gardens 16th May 2018

Important Summer Term Dates

Year 1 'Hero Day' Tuesday 5th June 2018

New Parents Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018

Year 1 visit to Fort Nelson Monday 2nd July 2018

Summer Fair Friday 29th June 2018

Sponsored Bounce and Sponsor Form Friday 29th June 2018

Welcome to Year 1 Meeting July 2018

Year R Healthy Eating 15th June 2018 

Transition Days 4th & 5th July 2018

Computer Games Letter 19th June 2018

Year 2 Leaver's Assembly Wednesday 18th July

Year 1 Fort Nelson trip helpful information for Monday 2nd July 2018

Year 2 Leavers Disco Tuesday 17th July 2018

Report Feedback Session Wednesday 11th July

Year 2 Leavers Assembly at St Mary's Church 17th July 2018