• 16th March - Year 2 Dragon Discovery Thursday 22nd March Read more »
  • 16th March - Sport Relief Friday 23rd March 2018 Read more »
  • 16th March - Eco Ranger for Year 2 Wednesday 21st March Read more »
  • 8th March - Easter Holidays Read more »
  • 7th March - Easter Book Fair 20th 21st and 22nd March Read more »

School Holidays and INSET days! Click here...

14th September

Last day of Summer term      Tuesday 25th July - school closes normal time

Summer holidays                   Wednesday 26th July - Friday 1st September 2017       

Inset (training) Day                Monday 4th September 

Autumn term 1                      Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Half term                                Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Inset (training) Day               Monday 30th October

Autumn term 2                      Tuesday 31st October - Friday 22nd December 

Christmas holiday                 Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 2018

Inset (training) Day               Monday 8th January      

Spring term 1                        Tuesday 9th January - Friday 9th February        

Half term                                Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Inset (training) Day               Monday 19th February
Spring term 2                        Tuesday 20th February - Thursday 29th March 
Easter holiday                       Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 
Summer term 1                      Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 
Bank Holiday                          Monday 7th May
Half term                                 Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Inset (training) Day                Monday 4th June
Summer term 2                      Tuesday 5th June
Last day of summer term      Tuesday 24th July - school ends normal time
First day of Summer holiday Wednesday 25th July